By default, users can view all the courses in your account. In some cases, you may wish to recommend a course or require it as mandatory, so you can assign courses to all users in a group (please note: this option is only available to Enterprise Plan users). To assign a course, navigate to the Manage tab and click on Courses. Use the search field to find the course you want to assign and then click the Assign Course drop down menu to assign the course. Once the course has been assigned, the user(s) will receive an email notification and the course will appear in their My Courses view as if they had enrolled on their own.
At the moment, the option to unassign a course is not available.