This article explains how to assign and unassign Learning Paths in your Udemy for Business account.
Assigning a Learning Path
Learning Paths can be assigned to specific users and groups, with an optional due date, just like courses. Admins can also assign learning paths to all the users in their organization’s account, by selecting “All users”.
You can Assign a learning path on the Learning Paths overview page or directly within a learning path.
Unassigning a Learning Path
Unassigning a learning path can be done by admins and group admins on the Path Insights page. The unassign option can be accessed by clicking the ellipses icon as shown below.
Learn more about how to create a learning path here.